ALA 14′ Lineup! (9 days!!)

Hello everyone!!! (slightly caffeinated still… bear with me) …

Anime Los Angeles is coming up in about 9 days~ I’m super excited but I’m also (more so than other years) very unprepared so far… I was actually debating on not finishing my Dragon Nest Archer Cosplay but… a few days passed and I don’t think I would be proud of myself if I put it off for another convention. So I decided to suck it up and just try my best, even if I have to makeshift some parts. So I’ve been working frantically in between posting, taxes, and family ordeals. It’s been quite difficult but then again… once I finish it all it’ll definitely be worth it~

Alright so here’s this year’s line up! It’s a 3 day con so I think 2 costumes plus manning a table is plenty for my plate xD

ala 2014 lineup

So the Dragon Nest Archer is gonna be awesome but also quite chilly to be in xD And no. I don’t think I can produce that much cleavage… xDD Well… I could but I tried it and I don’t like it… >.< It’s not very …me. And Asuna with a slight re-make from Anime Expo! I’m thinking…

Friday: DN Archer
Saturday: Asuna Arch Bishop
Sunday: DN Archer

So as I’ve mentioned, I have a table this year in the artist alley! They finally gave us our spots so I’m located in 6a (right next to 6b which happens to be the awesome Tirramisu who was our table buddy last year~) So it’s going to be really awesome just with that =3 Anyways…. here’s a map!

ALA Table SeatingSee the entrance? Yea just walk straight and look to your left xP Come say hi to us!! I might not have a lot in stock but… I’ll try ^^;; Looks like a lot more bows/pouches versus ears like years before… and hopefully in the next years I’ll get some fashion items and more cosplay accessories!!

Alright… time to cut it short here xD Back to working… which oddly enough hasn’t felt sweat-shop-like lately o.o

–Kimikotan

PS HAPPY NEW YEAR! I’m taking the year day by day and just making sure I am happy and productive each day =3 (minus my vacation days xP)

Leave a Reply

