Princess Sakura White Ballgown Photoshoot (ish)

We decided to do a very short (like an hour) photoshoot at a friend’s house for Sakura! Why? Because I want to put the cosplay away and let it retire in peace xD I need room for other dresses!!

(I apparently wrote this when I did the shoot and never uploaded it… sorry! This is just a tad few months late…)

 photo DSC_0140_zps81666b66.jpg

This is one of my favorite pictures where It’s just smelling the roses =3

 photo DSC_0189_zps972b2ccd.jpg

I’m not quite sure why but Hermsi (my photographer) likes this photo a lot.. I think it makes me look weird but it is really… what’s the word.. elegant?

 photo DSC_0163_zpsc1f12c19.jpg

Trying to act like a princess here… :D

 photo DSC_0186_zps9f8d2f4a.jpg

Just a kinda cutsy picture xD

Overall I’m glad we got some pictures of Sakura but I wish we had a nicer background and more time to prepare.. but it works!
So Sakura is officially retired at this point.. I’ll be reusing the white base of the dress for hopefully anything else at this point.

–Kimikotan

One thought on “Princess Sakura White Ballgown Photoshoot (ish)

Leave a Reply

