Anime Expo Day 1

Yes! Here comes the picture picture pictures!!!

Although… it’s sad that this day I didn’t get a lot of pictures…. I don’t expect much from Day 1. But I did hear that there were some really nice ones regardless! I had to do some booth work so that was 3 hours of con dedicated to that alone. What I did find out is that promoting at a booth goes by quicker as people come and really talk to you =3

Anyways! For this post I can put all the pictures up here =3 So enjoy~

 photo DSC_0003_zps0105c383.jpg

First I gotta show off the two cosplays I made for others this year =3 Kirito and a Jedi outfits!! Really trying to work on guy proportions xD
 photo DSC_0004_zps6c158598.jpg

Not sure where she was from but… I thought she was adorable xD And the cosplay is very clean~
 photo DSC_0007_zpsbd07ad0d.jpg

Cloud being.. CLOUD! now THAT is adorable~
 photo DSC_0008_zps048640e7.jpg

Magi! Although I haven’t watched much of the anime… she just looks really awesome xD
 photo DSC_0011_zps5dad9ed6.jpg

Syndra from League of Legends! We had such a fun time looking for League cosplayers this year =3

 photo DSC_0017_zpsa9b16bf4.jpg

A super cool Aang and Azula! I’d… ship that >.>

And honestly.. that’s my arsenal of pictures for Day 1! I know.. it’s sorta sad.. but the next days are better =3 really!!

As a side note: Went to Nerd courting this day! Wasn’t the greatest >.> Fell asleep… T.T Crazy turnout for Day 1… annnd… Registration line I heard was crazy!! Luckily didn’t have to go through it =3

–Kimikotan

2 thoughts on “Anime Expo Day 1

  1. Pingback: AX2013 | It's my Fairytale time...

Leave a Reply

