Some progress…

Ah! I know I haven’t updated in the LONGEST time >.< I honestly don’t have much to update on… until now! Summer is coming around and there are many events~ I’ll be attending Wondercon in Anaheim this weekend for the first time =3 I won’t be in cosplay though >.< I’m planning on going on a Saturday and rushing home from the con to go to another thing will be a hassle. Some of my friends say to dress up, the others say don’t xD But I think it’ll stress me out less if I don’t~

I also have been working on Asuna on and off… latest thing I finish was her middle piece:
 photo DSCN2696_zps46c137cd.jpg

This is actually 4 layers of fabric because both the red and white are flipped inside out~ A bit tricky to get them to match up exactly but it worked out in the end~ Very clean right? I love it <3

I have a sakura photoshoot in the planning~ Me and Hermsi are currently looking around for a good place to shoot it. We are thinking… pink trees! That or somewhere with pretty glass…. but we have yet to find the perfect spot! My time is running out though…. I want to shoot it in the spring!

I’ll try to update more often~ Next update should feature how I made an Semi A-line but half circle skirt! Sorry for the lack of better words xD

–Kimikotan

Leave a Reply

