Pichu Gijinka Photoshoot

Catch me~

Kimikotan Pichu

Let me start this off by saying all the pictures were taken by Hermsi~ We were at a regional park which was HUGE but led to many different photo opportunities. Though as the minutes went on it grew tiring to explore the whole park. So to the pictures!! My personal favorite is the one above~ It’s cool cause I really do love the cliff you see as a backdrop. Scary to almost fall off of though xD Okay, to the rest!

Hey look! I see another Pichu~
Kimikotan Pichu Cosplay

Vintage-y looking huh? Think of it like.. a lost Pichu xD

Sitting~ The tree looked… really cool xDD  (colors are a little orange just for effect~)

Last picture I’ll be posting up here~ (check out my other blog for some more casual/funny ones) But this show was taken while I was off guard but… I like it for what is happening in the background~ It’s pretty no? xD

Hope these were at least somewhat cool to look at~ xD I know I said I would put up a little thing on how I did my top half of this cosplay but.. I don’t have any pictures for it so… I guess that idea is scrapped >.< But look forward to seeing this cosplay behind an Artist Alley booth at AM2!!! <3

–Kimikotan

One thought on “Pichu Gijinka Photoshoot

  1. Pingback: Peek-a-Pichu~ | It's my Fairytale time…

Leave a Reply

