Anime Expo Day 2 Photos

Day 2 came along as waking up at 8 sucked. Sleeping at like 2-3 ish sucked more. xD Anyhow. Who knew that day 2 would be so crowded!! I should’ve worn AB instead.. oh well!!
I wore Tomoyo-Hime as Hea went as Zelda again~ some pictures? sure!!
Anime Expo 2011Anime Expo 2011

I kinda squealed at seeing auron too >.> And of course since I’m from the same series… one with Sakura!

Anime Expo 2011Anime Expo 2011

Me and my friendsss~ I felt so.. TALL. (Yay for 5 inch heels~) And I’m kind of jealous the Fai had a bigger Mokana than me.. >.> xD (But man does my headress look… crooked!)
Anime Expo 2011Anime Expo 2011

Yea that’s right. I was trying to steal Sakura’s man, I’m JK~ I wished I could’ve went to the clamp gathering T.T But on the bright side, I was SO glad to find a victorique!!! <3 She was so short too!! Hehe.
Anime Expo 2011Anime Expo 2011

Both these above me were wonderful cosplays. I love how the Odin Sphere one makes my headdress so epic. While the Madoka Magica Character, she has a very clean cosplay, I was impressed. (THere were so many around!!)

Okay from here on out I’ll give you links to the pictures! Feel free to click around~
Soul Eater Group with Zelda
Cookie Monster!!
Sengoku Warriors (?)
Furries! (Not sure from where..)
Blue Exorcist!!
Howl’s Moving Castle!
Zelda, Link, Small Link
Porco Russo
Shiro from Deadman
Final Fantasy girls o.o
YRP (Yuna, Rikku, Paine)
Midna and Zelda
Zelda Gathering 1
Zelda Gathering 2
Triforce!!

Alrighty. That’s the gist of it (Lots more pictures but… meh.) Day 2 end. Thanks to everyone who let me take pictures with them!
( Once again, you can right click and save or shoot me an email/comment to get the full picture)

–Kimikotan

Anime Expo – Day 2

The day of the Lackey!….or more like the chaperone!

Hermsi here and you know what Day 2 was? Tiring. I was basically the one that made sure Hea and Kimiko stayed in tact! Yeah without me they would’ve both fallen apart and wouldn’t have been able to move around the con which we experienced in day 3! What happened on Day 2? We wanted to go to the Nirgilis concert and missed it cause the shuttles were taking forever! Thought Gallager was during day 2 as well. Went back to the dance, oh TRIED going to Midnight Tea (I really wanted to see it!) But Anime Expo decided to close it down an hour early! I don’t understand it…you have a certain scheduled time why don’t you stick with it?!

Anime Expo needs to start planning things better and make sure their drivers know what they are doing…..seriously what’s up with that!

Anyway, Hea was still an Epic Zelda and Kimiko was an Epic Tomoyo….I really loved that cosplay. It was amazing! Also, helps the fact that she wouldn’t have done it without my suggestion…anyway if you want to see pictures check out her day two post!

(They so owe me food for this day!)

Hermsi.