Hardly working xP

Currently working on my “commission” of the Male wizard. Here’s how it’s roughly going out… Looks… okay.

Photobucket

The blue is the base. What’s left? Just the cape and the black over.. thing.

Other than that. AX is a little bit more than a week away and I really hope I can finish everything in time. I’m glad I have a little help, Gee is doing all the props while I am doing all the tedious sewing work! Lol~
Ahh… can’t wait for AX! I’ll have my line-up sometime next week before AX so you’ll be able to see spot me hopefully! Hopefully >.> Planning on NOT doing 4 costumes this year! (Gasp?!) I only have 2 set and will be working on a 3rd hopefully… hopefully!! =3 You know me~ I’ll work out the impossible if I have to ^-^

(And what helps better than a desk full of snacks~?)
Photobucket

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply

