Let’s play?

Photobucket

xDD Cool huh? No, I didn’t make this.
This is from ACParadise.com, they are doing this whole card playing thing featuring everything on the site o.o It’s crazy. I haven’t had time to check it out and see if I could do anything. But I did have a little time to update a picture of myself instead of the deafult as well as click around to get the two “skills” xDD

It was fun. Kinda cool no? I think its a brilliant idea.

A cosplay update will be up… soon? Hopefully o.o I didn’t get to finish all that I wanted to this break. I blame Sims >.<

–Kimikotan

Leave a Reply

