Being exact~

Photobucket

Lovely ne? I’m working on Tomoyo all over again!
But this time I have an exacto knife… a heavy duty one may I add. And I have sandpaper!! So lets see if this goes out more cleaner. I also bought WAY more foam thus letting me make the whole thing double sided and mroe durable.
Oh did I mention I also bought a huge bottle of gold paint? =3 No more running out of paint for me!

But this is just a short update. Hopefully I stop being so lazy and finish both ARch Bishop and Tomoyo’s headress by April. Lets see… think I can finish both for an early birthday present for me? =3

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply

