Opening Commissions

 

This is my dA ad for commissions o.o Crazy right?
This is just a stepping stone! I want… my cosplays to be out there to help people, so others can also feel the joy I feel when I cosplay. It’s being able to get out of your own skin for a bit and live up life without the worry of … life? xD

And this is why I love cosplay. Yes… it may seems childish or even nerdy to the people that have never been to an anime convention… but it’s a hobby that becomes contagious. And at conventions, if you don’t cosplay, YOU are the one that is out of place xD

Gotta live life while you can right? Hehe. Commission info is on my dA, feel free to look if you have the time or willpower~

Love,
Kimikotan

One thought on “Opening Commissions

Leave a Reply

