Delayed >.<

Think I’m just sitting around doing nothing? Phsh no! I’m determined to make something with my talents before this year ends! What stops me?
Fabric. =.=

I’m suppose to have Lenne finished by now but I’m stuck because I ran out of fabric and cannot find the exact same one again!!! It’s very fustrating because.. knowing me, I will NOT finish it at all if I don’t find the fabric.
Bright side? I’m done with an original which will be going up after I get a shoot of it. Sorry, not gonna document how I made it xP Comon, it’s an orginal! Can’t very well be giving away ALL my secrets right? ^-~

Hope everyone is doing well, thanks for still reading! I promise for some pictures this month!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply

